ITS RAINING!! ITS POURING!! THE OLD MAN IS SNORING!! Weather been really cooling and nice recently!! I feel so warm and snuggly under my stinky blanket 🙂 But oh well, my plan for a nice afternoon nap yesterday was thwarted by my mum who aske me to scrub the toilet floors. And today at work, was doing pretty much a coolie job of moving pallets up and down!!Plus friday, carried home from Sentosa more than 10kg worth of oranges and new year goodies.  So yeah, plenty of physical work and damm tired.

Its one month into 2011, and I kept asking myself what did I achieve this month. Oh wells, I applied for SUA, did my SATs again and restarted and redetermined plenty of vows!! February and March are gonna be super busy at work, gonna head a new project soon I think, bless my soul!! And there is SUJ exchange and kenshu coming along. And in april, my supposedly big 21!! But I do believe, 21 is just an age physically. Basically you are not bounded by pretty much anything. A legal age! However, you have to earn it to be 21 I feel!! So I am off, embarking on my 21 personal home visits campaign to visit 21 different people. 2 down, 19 to go. And I hope TPSD will achieve 60 as a whole for the institution. And on april 16th, I might do consider booking somewhere nice and having a party, and have some fun 🙂

I do have some community involved plans as well but that needs more time to think. For now,perhaps I should try to get the mood back for CNY! seriously nthg, since I gotta work like on sunday again!! degrading!! We never seem to have a break!! So gear up, there are plenty of thigns awaiting to be fulfilled!!