Looking through some facebook photographs by professionals!! I am impressed!! Suddenly, I am inspired to start out like a photography portfolio, project, montage or whatever u call it!! Still thinking of the theme behind it!! Its like midnight, and its raining!! I really wish I need not go to work tmr!! EXCEL drives me nuts!!  At times, I do wonder to myself, will this CNY be the last time I am gonna spend it with my family as a whole!! The house feels really cold at times!! EMO to myself!!! I gotta move on quickly man and start setting long term goals and visions for myself!! Like the 7 bells I guess!! Maybe I should just concentrate on one single bell first!!

Went to bizhi 22nd bday last night. LAUGH OUT LOUD session with my bkk clan!!  So happy to see that she finally found herself a chef boyf who can not only cook but carve!! He sorta carve a heart shape , birds sparrows, roses out of some fruits. It was super impressive!! Happy for that woman!!

Sometimes, I feel very lonely! Doesnt help that I am an only child!! And nope, I do not crave for a boyf!! I dun believe in temporary rubbish infactuation!! I guess I am just not in right life condition today!! Must be the stupid OVERTIME at work too!!Oh wells, after watching this video, I do wish I was a windmill. At least some how, the troubles are blown away!!

Off to bed!! Emoness shall last for a night!! I know tmr will be a better day