Ok I kinda wanna revive  this space of mine. good to pen down some stuff. was reading through my archives and laughing at my insanely no puncutation sentences with weird code names. Long weekend, although I am pretty much going out for every other day but feel quite pleased. Met with friends, did my rehearsal. Been reading alot of youthful diary. Teaches me to be more humble. Let me bond more with Sensei. Watched half of the LAST LECTURE.Achieving your childhood dreams. I dun really rmb my childhood dreams to the exact detail. I think I just had weird ideals like I must catch mew, zapdos, articuno and moltres in pokemon, finding rare candies. Thumbs up totally to that man. . Without a doubt the road ahead is long but will challenge it. Work politics exist everywhere. I cant give up I tell myself, Ihave to deal with it and adapt according to circumstances. Rants will always exist as rants. I guess I was in the lowest possible life condition when I typed the old post. It doesnt mean that I hate my company or my colleagues. I am still eternally grateful to that place for they believe me and hire me. I have like the best mentors at work, and best mentor in life.  Shall change accordingly and live up with them.Show my gratitude to them. Will do my best in work in the most humanistic way ever to create value.  New determination I shall set for myseld.

Time and time again,I know I still have to deal with this low  life condition esp one of my nxt rubbish which is uni. SIGHHSS!!  That is another major obstacle. I am a subject of plenty of comparison. But like what I tell peeps, enjoy the little things and chant for the best path quotes siyi! Need to start working towards having an ichinen of wanting to show actual proof in life. Power of dmk 🙂

Off to bed for now! I have NDP and TG tmr!!

P.S ( sounds so sensei in youthful diary)